Welcome to the 21st Century – Finally!

I decided to move my blog over to WordPress ‘cuz I finally made it into the 21st Century.  With my new iMac came a free iPod – a cool 8GB MP3 player.  Oh – but it was so much more!  I had no idea!  So, I installed a bunch of apps on it.  My daughter’s favorite is the Atomic Fart app…  Anyway, one of the apps I saw was a WordPress app.  So I decided to install it and start blogging portably.

My old blog, Healing Power, is still there, along with links to all the other blogs I’ve created.  I used to be a blogging fool.  This will be a conglomeration of all my old blogs.  Observations.  Comments.  Rants.  Joys.  Who knows?  If time permits, I may even start Podcasting again.

Big thing is, I can blog on the go now.  So I won’t lose any ideas like I used to.

Adios,
Clay

Leave a Reply

